Check out Matt Franco’s (drummer of Flaggs) Top 5 Picks of this year and don’t forget to download their new EP, “Beach In Her Hair“, on iTunes for FREE!

Yes, we said, FREE! 🙂

Photo courtesy by Tristan Loper

  1. Gap Dream – “Leather”
  2. Fuzz -“Loose Structures”
  3. MF DOOM – “Dead Bent”
  4. Jason Simon – “I Let It Go”
  5. The Mohawks – “The Champ”